Installing 2007-2016 Jeep Wrangler JK 20-inch LED Gentle Bar Grille Mount by Rough State



Jeep Wrangler’s legendary slotted grille is a traditional layout theme followers have beloved given that 1941, and it’s also the excellent put to increase further lights electrical power.

COMMAND THE Dark with Rough Country’s 20-inch Jeep Wrangler JK LED Gentle Bar Grille Mount. This kit arrives with anything you will need to set up a 20-inch LED Gentle Bar suspended just outside the house your JK’s slotted grille. This is the excellent placement for further lights electrical power, centered on the front of the automobile to offer greater illumination of off-street road blocks in low-light-weight scenarios. The ground breaking mount can be mounted significant or low, to placement the LED light-weight bar in between the headlights or turn alerts, or if you simply cannot come to a decision which placement you like very best, get two kits and choose each! From there, you can pitch the LED upward, downward, or straight in advance, allowing you to angle the beam of light-weight nevertheless you see suit.

After enlarging two manufacturing unit holes observed just within the grille, this easy-to-set up kit bolts ideal on, providing your front finish a a lot more intense glimpse and remarkable LED lights output when still allowing sufficient airflow to the automobile. Best of all, Rough Country’s Jeep Wrangler JK LED Gentle Bar Grille Mounts are backed by a lifetime warranty.

Observe Item Overview: https://youtu.be/8kf2UcOna4I

Get yours at http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-led-grille-kit-70633bn.html

Showcased Motor vehicle:
2015 Jeep Wrangler JK
Rough State 4-inch X-Series Suspension Elevate Package: http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-suspension-raise-kit-673x.html
Rough State Exhaust Extension: http://www.roughcountry.com/exhaust-extensions-1030.html
Rough State Front CV Travel Shaft: http://www.roughcountry.com/front-cv-push-shaft-jeep-jk-5071.html
Rough State Rear CV Travel Shaft: http://www.roughcountry.com/rear-cv-push-shaft-jeep-jk-5072.html
Rough State Overall performance two.two Twin Steering Stabilizer: http://www.roughcountry.com/steering-stabilizer-87349.html
Rough State Front Bumper Caps: http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-jk-bumper-caps-1047.html
Rough State Wheel-to-Wheel Nerf Measures: http://www.roughcountry.com/rc-jeep-wheel-to-wheel-nerf-techniques-rcj1246.html
Rough State Flooring Armor: http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-flooring-mat-established-m-6141.html
Rough State Third Brake Gentle Extension
Rough State Spare Tire Spacer: http://www.roughcountry.com/spare-tire-spacer-1053.html
Rough State 5×5 to 5×4.5 Wheel Adapters/Spacers: http://www.roughcountry.com/wheel-spacers-1100.html
Mickey Thompson 15×10 Classic Baja Lock Wheels (5×4.5 Bolt Pattern): http://www.roughcountry.com/mickey-thompson-traditional-baja-lock-mt90000020048.html
Mickey Thompson 35×12.50R-15LT Baja MTZ Radial Tires: http://www.roughcountry.com/tires/mickey-thompson-tires/baja-mtz-radial.html
Rough State Black Series 50-inch Straight Twin Row LED Gentle Bar: http://www.roughcountry.com/50-inch-led-light-weight-bar-70950bl.html
Rough State Black Series 20-inch Straight Twin Row LED Gentle Bar: http://www.roughcountry.com/20-inch-led-light-weight-bar-70920bl.html
Rough State Black Series two-inch Square LED Gentle Cubes: http://www.roughcountry.com/two-inch-led-sq.-lights-70903bl.html
Rough State Black Series two-inch Square LED Gentle Cube Fog Gentle Package: http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-jk-two-inch-led-fog-light-weight-kit-70630.html
Rough State 50-inch LED Gentle Bar Higher Windshield Mount: http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-jk-higher-windshield-light-weight-bar-mounts-70504.html
Rough State two-inch Gentle Cube Reduce Windshield Mounts: http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-jk-windshield-light-weight-mount-70044.html
Rough State 20-inch LED Gentle Bar Hood Mount: http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-jk-led-hood-mounts-70533.html
Rough State 20-inch LED Gentle Bar Grille Mount: http://www.roughcountry.com/jeep-led-grille-kit-70633bn.html
Rough State Tail Gentle Addresses
Rough State LED Backlit Rocker Switches and Housings: http://www.roughcountry.com/lights-and-equipment/switches-and-housing-kits.html
Rough State two-inch Receiver Hitch: http://www.roughcountry.com/receiver-hitch-1051.html
Rough State two-inch Receiver Tow Hook: http://www.roughcountry.com/receiver-tow-hook-rs105.html


Post time: Oct-03-2016