2014-2016 GM 1500 Hidden 30-inch Curved Cree LED Mild Bar Grille Mount Kits by Tough Region



Deliver the illuminating energy of Tough Country’s 30-inch One-Row Twin-Row Curved LED Mild Bars to your GM 1500 Pickup Truck and COMMAND THE Dim with Tough Country’s discreet 30-inch LED Mild Bar Hidden Grille Kits. This one of a kind mounting method installs guiding the grille, correctly holding your 30-inch Curved Cree LED Mild Bar in the good location for each enough lights and airflow. This Hidden LED Grille Kit blends in so well it appears to be like manufacturing facility machines, peeking out at just the correct angle. Transform it on, and light floods outward, giving you unparalleled entry to off-road lights in a cleanse, flush manner.

Tough Country’s LED Mild Bars consist of a resilient die-forged aluminum, IP67 water-proof housing for unsurpassed safety from the things. Each and every LED Mild Bar also characteristics a high quality flat-wound, braided, IP68 water-proof wiring harness with a toggle change and in-line fuse. Involves Tough Country’s three-12 months LED Mild Bar Guarantee and Life time Guarantee on the mounts.

Get yours at http://www.roughcountry.com/catalogsearch/end result/?cat=&q=30in+Curved+Cree

Showcased Motor vehicle(s):

2014 GMC Sierra 1500
Tough Region 5-inch Suspension Carry Kit: http://www.roughcountry.com/gm-suspension-carry-package-2234c.html
Tough Region Skid Plate Kit: http://www.roughcountry.com/gm-front-skid-plate-222.html
Tough Region Wheel to Wheel Nerf Actions: http://www.roughcountry.com/rc-gm-wheel-to-wheel-nerf-actions-rcc1489.html
Tough Region Fender Flares with Rivets: http://www.roughcountry.com/rc-gmc-pocket-fender-flares-f-g11412.html
Moto Metallic 970 20×9-inch Wheels
Nitto Trail Grappler 295/55R-20 Tires: http://www.roughcountry.com/nitto-trail-grappler-n205-750.html

2014 Chevrolet Silverado Z71
7-inch Suspension Carry Kit: http://www.roughcountry.com/gm-suspension-carry-package-290-8.html
KMC Wheels XD Collection Rockstar II Wheels: http://www.roughcountry.com/wheels/xd-sequence-wheels/xd811-rockstar-ii.html
Nitto Trail Grappler T/T 35×12.50R20LT Tires: http://www.roughcountry.com/tires/nitto-tires/trail-grappler.html


Post time: Sep-21-2016